Tomoku Hus Team

Nedan hittar du dina kontaktpersoner på huvudkontoret samt arbetsledarna för fabrikerna.

Toshinori Sato     Mer

VD

+46 (0)247-44000

toshinori.sato@tomokuhus.se

Olle Deras

Ekonomichef

+46 (0)247-44005

olle.deras@tomokuhus.se

Anna-Karin Larsson

Ekonomi

+46 (0)247-44001

anna-karin.larsson@tomokuhus.se

Ann-Sofie Ekström

Reception

+46 (0)247-44002

ann-sofie.ekstrom@tomokuhus.se

Kalle Jönsson

Projektledare

+46 (0)247-44029

kalle.jonsson@tomokuhus.se

Anders Hedlund

Byggnadsingenjör

0247-44027

anders.hedlund@tomokuhus.se

Sigvard Löfhaugen

Innesäljare/konstruktion

+46 (0)247-44031

sigvard.lofhaugen@tomokuhus.se

Magnus Smångs

Marknadschef

+46 (0)247-44054

magnus.smangs@tomokuhus.se

Bengt-Åke Pers

Inköpschef

+46 (0)247-44007

bengt-ake.pers@tomokuhus.se

Anna Nilsson

Inköp/produktionsplanering fönster

+46 (0)247-44021

anna.nilsson@tomokuhus.se

Miho Björklund

Order/logistik

+46 (0)247-44006

miho.bjorklund@tomokuhus.se

Ove Eriksson

Containerplanering

+46 (0)247-44009

ove.eriksson@tomokuhus.se

Christer Wadlund

Förman fönster

+46 (0)247-44053

christer.wadlund@tomokuhus.se

Tomoku Hus AB - Andreas Elgesjö

Andreas Elgesjö

Fabrikschef

+46 (0)247-44051

andreas.elgesjo@tomokuhus.se

Toshifumi Shimizu

Kvalitetschef

0247-44023

toshifumi.shimizu@tomokuhus.se

Björn Klockar

Kvalitet fönster

+46 (0)247-44030

bjorn.klockar@tomokuhus.se

Johan Lindgren

Kvalitet hus

+46 (0)247-44032

johan.lindgren@tomokuhus.se

Björn Gustafsson

Förman hus

+46 (0)247-44060

bjorn.gustafsson@tomokuhus.se